District » District Staff

District Staff

District Office

Mailing Address

615 7th Street
Bennett, CO 80102
303-644-3234
303-644-4121 (F)

Physical Address

Located in Bennett High School

610 7th Street

   
Superintendent of Schools:
Mrs. Robin Purdy 
   
 

 

Human Resources/Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent/Secretary to the Board

Mrs. Jennifer West,  X8202
Email: jenniferw@bsd29j.com

District Instructional Coach/DAC Coordinator

Mrs. Mary Romke, X8242

Email: mromke@bsd29j.com

 

 

Facilities

Mr. Sam Cavender

Email: samc@bsd29j.com

 

Mr. Kenny Fields

Email: kennethf@bsd29j.com

 

 

Finance

CFO

Mr. Keith Yaich X8204

Email: Keithy@bsd29j.com

 

Bookkeeper

Mrs. Sharon Hoff X8000

Email: Sharonh@bsd29j.com

 

 

Technology Director

Jeff Bain

Email: Jeffb@bsd29j.com

 

Eddie O'Callaghan

Email: Eddieo@bsd29j.com

 

Cameron Schluchtner

Email: Camerons@bsd29j.com

 

Ashton Brunette

Email: abrunette@bsd29j.com

 

 

Transportation Director

Ms. Jerri Jackson X8206

Email: Jerrij@bsd29j.com

 

 

Food Services Director

Mrs. Peggy Lester X1213
Email: Margaretl@bsd29j.com