District » District Staff

District Staff

District Office

Mailing Address

615 7th Street
Bennett, CO 80102
303-644-3234
303-644-4121 (F)

Physical Address

Located in Bennett High School

610 7th Street

   
Superintendent of Schools:
Mrs. Robin Purdy 
   
 

 

Human Resources Director
Mrs. Casandra Salberg, X7507
Email: csalberg@bsd29j.com
 
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent/Secretary to the Board

Ms. Ramie Dillingham,  X8202
Email: rdillingham@bsd29j.com

District Registrar
Mrs. Sharron Coover,  X7216
 

Facilities

Mr. Sam Cavender

Email: samc@bsd29j.com

 

Mr. Kenny Fields

Email: kennethf@bsd29j.com

 

Mr. Tyler Loveless

Email: tylerl@bsd29j.com

 

 

Finance

CFO

Mr. Keith Yaich X8204

Email: Keithy@bsd29j.com

 

Bookkeeper

Mrs. Sharon Hoff X8000

Email: Sharonh@bsd29j.com

 

 

Technology Director

Jeff Bain

Email: Jeffb@bsd29j.com

 

Eddie O'Callaghan

Email: Eddieo@bsd29j.com

 

Ashton Brunette

Email: abrunette@bsd29j.com

 

 

Transportation Director

Ms. Jerri Jackson X8206

Email: Jerrij@bsd29j.com

 

 

Food Services Director

Ms. Vanessa Gomez X1213
Email: vgomez@bsd29j.com