District Accountability Committee

2022-2023 District Accountability Representatives:
Chair: Michelle Nye
Vice Chair: Katie Jackson
Secretary: Keith Yaich
Middle School Representative: Emily Thain
High School Representative: Stephen Hollingshead 
Preschool and Primary Elementary Representative: Deanne Cronk
Intermediate Elementary Representative: Teresa Adams
District Staff Representative: Amy Kirkwood
Community Member: Diane Moler
Board Member: Andrew Thornton
Parent Members: Sandy Kane, Nicole Harrell, Hannah Green, Katie Jackson, Stephanie Yaich, Noelia Vargas, Michelle Nye, Rebecca Moore, Shawn Voorhies
Superintendent: Robin Purdy

District 2023-2024 Accountability Meetings will begin at 6:00 pm and are held over Zoom at the following link: Join Zoom Meeting https://ecboces.zoom.us/j/93221913517 Meeting ID: 932 2191 3517 One tap mobile +1719-359-4580 or 932-219-13517# US

Anyone is welcome to attend but only DAC Committee Members can vote.

September 12th, October 10th, November 14th, February 13th, and April 9th.


There are no DAC meetings in the months of September December, January, and March unless it is determined that there is a need for one.